Checking In – Happy New Year N’ Merry Xmas

checking in

I know its been really long since I last blogged, and with the constant harassment from Tushal “To Blog P Mort” ๐Ÿ˜› Actually I had better things to do other than blogging.

I’ve been busy with Student Union election at UTM, studies, blablabla….Anyway exams are over and I’m in holidays.

I just attended two end of year parties, and I didn’t drink even one drop of alcohol for 3 months…I’m clean for the time being LOL.ย  I’ll just be having a little drink with friends and relative during the New Year festivities.

By the way, I won my first bodybuilding competition…Next Year I hope that I’ll be good enough to compete at National Level for Mr. Mauritius Junior or even Mr. Indian Ocean Junior….Who knows?? ๐Ÿ˜›

I’ll be going out camping with friends at Blue Bay this Saturday. Organised by Mr. Nitish Peechen, who will be celebrating his birthday…Happy Fucking Birthday Bro ๐Ÿ˜‰
It’ll be a great occasion to meet all my friends from Emmanuel Anquetil SSS.ย  Its been 3 years since I last went to Mahebourg & meet those guys.

Else nothing special is being planned for the end of year…except for the traditional relatives visiting.ย  And I’ll be participating to the 5th International Sustainability Conference to be held at UTM in January.

And before my second semester starts I’ll be organising a team building session with my class, which is falling apart…ah that’s another story.

I wish to thank the following people who supported me in one way or another in 2008:

Tushuxxx Jackson – Thanks for entertaining me…LOL

Anooj Huddson – FBT!!

Vimal Booluck –ย  In reussi fer toi vine Leader Opposition XD

Nitish Peechen – Ma pute favorie

Joy Gopee – Looking forward to work with you…

Kunaal Long – Hope that we’ll survive the 1.5 years ahead. ๐Ÿ˜‰

Poojita Scooby – Ma grosse conne de maman.ย  Merci pour m’avoir aider en stats.

Chef Laval – Mone bien batte ou bis…LOL

Shakeel – Thanks for coordinating our event…well more coordination is needed ๐Ÿ˜›

Al – My great friend from Costa Rica…I Fucking love you dude…XD

Pamela – Merci pou to banne cado maman noel. ๐Ÿ˜›

Vinshi –ย  FBT, FVT, FDT!!!

Visham & Hansen – Nou in bien boire & prend nisa pendant 3 mois, mo pas pou blier sa.

Chacha Ramphul – Thanks for kicking my ass out of 21/22 pub and turning me into a bodybuilder LOL

Avinash Ramooah, Sanju & Bhavlesh – Mo pas pou blier banne nisa defoncer ki nou in metter la…

All Friends from UNITED STUDENTS.

My Family, and all other people that I forgot to put on that list…THANK YOU!!

>>>>Well the next post is for next year…<<<<

Happy Christmas & Merry End/New of Year to you all Bloggers, lurkers, and all virtual species that exist out there.

HAPPY NEW METAL YEAR 2009!!!
Rocking Christmas

11 Responses

  1. Congrats ๐Ÿ˜€
    Aww tht wuld be nice if you’ll be competing for Mr Mauritius, atleast i’ll get to see hw u look like ๐Ÿ˜›
    Enjoy your camping..

    Merry Christmas and Happy New Year to all of you ๐Ÿ™‚

  2. So that’s how u sum up the year 2008… To pute favorie mauvais “BEEEP”…
    Wait le 27 to guetter mo pou fer pole dancing..(Modified By Dev :P)
    En passant moi truc pli seryer sa l’annee chance qui mne gagner pou retrouve toi apres 3 ans (approx).

    Cheers

    Merry Christmas to you all out there

    Regards
    Nitish Peechen

  3. @n.peechen aka pigeon boy:
    Quote:
    “En passant moi truc pli seryer sa lโ€™annee chance qui mne gagner pou retrouve toi apres 3 ans (approx).”

    Din u noe that Dev is not GAY ?lmao

    @Dev:
    Quote:
    “Actually I had better things to do other than blogging”

    yeah like met gros nissa version defoncรฉ ๐Ÿ˜€

    Quote:
    “Iโ€™ll be going out camping with friends at Blue Bay this Saturday”

    But u said me u were coming on Monday non?

    btw…. am Peter Huddson not Anooj Huddson rofl
    Prend lala si arsam ta pual bluebay la….ti pu top

    FBT too !!! ๐Ÿ˜€

  4. LMAO..He did not had alcoholic drinks..Fuck., I don’t believe that.. Anyway Merry Christmas and Happy New year. I did not hares you. I just told you. UPdate sa g*t blog la..xD

    enjoy and amuse twa bien..

  5. rofl dev u din approved sa g*t post I re-posted la hours ago… xD u r such a “truc” according to peechen o_0

  6. @Anooj: Bein oui…to p trop prend nisa ar piti la.

    Pa Monday ki mo ti dir Saturday….Trouver ki to dan someille LoL …En chemin a Mahebourg mo ti pou passe kot toi.

    @Tushal: Vrai mem sa….Anyway Merci.

    @Daks: To p rod trouve moi demi-nue kisa? LMAO

    @Nitish: Merci man…I’m waiting for the pole dance XD

  7. k…. mayB I’d lesprit lot koT

    btw aret karT (from ur pic) rofl
    pole dance ?nah strip dance sa lmao

  8. Happy New Year.. hope you will lauch the new blog soon ๐Ÿ˜€

    Was just having a look at the test site you put there. Dont forget to disable search engine scan there temporily as else duplicate content will be found when google scans and your new domain will be penalised.

  9. Thanks Avish…

    Btw are you commenting on the right blog? lol

    I’m not launching a new blog ๐Ÿ˜›

  10. slash de retouuuuuuur (ou pas :P) to pas ti kav dir taaaa? xD

    enfin, happy new year, happy 2nd semester etc etc xD hey
    enn zour nous kav fair enn concert acoustique lor campus lol ๐Ÿ˜›

  11. Merci Christophe.

    A propos concert acoustic la li ti pou super mais a condition to reussi trouve ene chanteur (reliable).

    Dernier fois mo ti rod chanteur a UTM ene ti malade 15 min avant concert et lot la pa ti encore sure si li capav chanter. Alors mo nepli ena confiance ar banne la LOL.

    Btw mo entraine moi mem a chanter, mais mo pa encore arrive niveau kot mo capav hit banne high notes….alors ena encore travaille a faire.

Leave a Reply

