I’m Back In the Saddle Again

(Me in the old days, training at the seaside)

Its been more than 2 years since a stopped the practicing of Martial Arts. There was a time when I was totally addicted to this Art just like now with the Guitar lol. I can still clearly remember my first day of training, it was so fuckin hard. The next day when I woke up my arms & legs were all blue, my whole body was aching and I looked like a ‘momie’ with all those bandages lol. However after 4 years of training I became quite good at the Martial Arts.

I had to stop because of my HSC exams, and at that particular time there was supposed to be my Karate exams too and after that I lose interest in this art, because I had to wait 2 more years to get another guy to asses me for the exams. Recently I decided to start training again, because I’m having some extra pounds lol, and the main reason is that I feel I need this training, because it makes sure I’m fit, and it gives me self confidence.

Here I am back in the saddle, I’ll be starting training soon, actually I already started training at home. But I’ll have to find a dojo 😀 .

5 Responses

  1. mo gagne droit laugh en mari coup la?non..joking ta..keep it up..

  2. wow bne arts martiaux mari cool! mo ler aprane! 😦

  3. lol, position n style to lipied komik 😛 n drole…

    keep it up!

  4. lol

    Bizin demande ene dimoune ki in deja gagne sa kalité coup de pied la, si li komik 😛

    Merci

  5. hello, would you like to join our blog community?

    visit us and let us know.

Leave a Reply

