Welcome To UTM

UTMWell Today is my first day at the university. I will be doing BSc (Hons) Tourism and Hospitality Management. Well when I got in the conference room the induction session already started, I listened to some useful blabla….

Then came the turn of 2 ladies from the SOPSPAM (School of Public Sector Policy and Management). They really scared the crap out of me when i got the hot news that I will have to cut my hair when I will be doing work placement & also following part of the course at ” l’école Hoteliére”. And not to mention that everyone was looking at me with their big eyes.  Then we had a look at the campus with a really cool guy (actually a lecturer), his name just escapes me.  He explained us the facilities available and other tips, stuffs…. Not to mention the girls (trop canon) lol.

The lectures will start on Monday I’ll write more about that 😉

One Response

  1. hey there! nice to see another mauritian blogger! keep it up 😉

Leave a Reply

